Upgraded and Synced but the plan still remains free
The plan is still free because you've upgraded the plan but have not paid the subscription amount. Once you buy the premium plan and if it's not yet synced, you can sync it by clicking on the option.
You can subscribe to our paid plan by clicking here -
cPanel(If you have a Cpanel account) - https://checkout.freemius.com/mode/dialog/plugin/4586/plan/7397/
CDN(For Cpanel and non-Cpanel users) - https://checkout.freemius.com/mode/dialog/plugin/4586/plan/10884/